Choose a location to review

Howard L. Lotven, P.C. locations:

Martindale Awards

Distinguished: An excellent rating for a lawyer with some experience. This rating indicates the attorney is widely respected by their peers for high professional achievement and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (17)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-17 01:12:06

Very personal great experience with Howard every time I have used his services. I have been using Howard since I was 16 and I am know 41 and there is no one I trust more than him.

— James Watters 04/17/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-16 01:48:50

I recommend this Lawer if you have a CDL or drive a truck and get a ticket or a moving violation cause he the guy that will fight for the drivers rights and he knows his stuff when it come to commercial laws!!! Keep up the great work Howard L Lotven!!

— Gary Chestnut 04/16/2021

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-05 15:15:39

Howard is an intelligent and attentive attorney. I always received a response from him same day when I called or emailed. Most times than not, Howard answered my calls personally, rather than being routed through a receptionist. This made me feel as though we were a team and built an important level of trust that one should have with their attorney. Though I hope I never need legal counsel again; I would choose Howard again if I did. Thank you Howard for everything!

— Kalie Marsh 11/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-05 15:15:39

Great Visit with Howard.

— Gary Reid 01/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-05 15:15:39

Best Damn lawyer in town! took care of my Child Support issues I had for years and I referred a friend for a DUI and he took care of that , this is the right Lawyer you’ll ever need .

— IZURIETAPAPI 01/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-05 15:15:39

No description provided

— Wade Cozart 01/05/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-05 15:15:39

the BEST lawyer. definitely recommend 10/10

— Alex Binkley 01/05/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-08-03 20:57:16

the BEST lawyer. definitely recommend 10/10

— Alex Binkley 08/03/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-05 15:15:39

He's awesome! Great Lawyer! Always gets the job done.

— Charrise Smith 01/05/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-05 15:15:39

Fantastic Attorney on any matter

— Chris Simons 01/05/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-05 15:15:39

I am beyond grateful to have Howard as my attorney. Howard is genuine, professional, communication is 100% and simply stated, Howard is "TCB". Thanks Howard! - you know how much I appreciate you.

— Kalvin 01/05/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-09-26 18:32:04

I am beyond grateful to have Howard as my attorney. Howard is genuine, professional, communication is 100% and simply stated, Howard is "TCB". Thanks Howard! - you know how much I appreciate you.

— Kalvin 09/26/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-05 15:15:39

No description provided

— Jasmin Bieghler 01/05/2017

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-01-05 15:15:39

Best lawyer and man in town.

— Laura Wilson 01/05/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-27 09:26:35

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014

lawyers
4.4 / 5.0
2014-05-27 13:01:27

No description provided

— Peer 05/27/2014

google
4.0 / 5.0
2017-01-05 15:15:39

No description provided

— Mart01 B 01/05/2017